26.05.2022 - 28.05.2022, Bombay Exhibition Center, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Home / Contact Us

AV ICN EXPO TEAM


Manish Gandhi
Director & Chief Operating Officer
Anil Chopra
International Director
+91 982 093 5543
achopra@palmexpo.in
Smita Rai
Vice Exhibition Director
+91 982 094 3398
srai@palmexpo.in
Priyanka Shukla
Assistant Manager – Sales
+91 810 850 4929
pshukla@palmexpo.in
Tamshil Choudhary
Content Manager
tchoudhary@av-icnx.com
Peter Pereira
Production Manager
ppereira@palmexpo.in
Lalita Tengle
Production Manager
ltengle@palmexpo.in
Komal Jadhav
Senior Executive - Back Office
komal.j@abec.asia
Amol Kanchawade
Web Developer
amol.k@abec.asia

Contact Us

Address

Hyve India Private Limited.
C/o Workenstein Collaborative Spaces Private Limited (Workafella), AK Estate, Off Veer Savarkar Flyover, Besides Radisson Blu Hotel SV Road, Goregaon (West) Mumbai, Maharashtra 40006

011-26447591 Web : www.india.hyve.group

Organizer
Locate Us

Copyright © AV Integration Communication Networking Expo. All Rights Reserved.